Holiday Tours

Belle Grove will be decorated for the holidays from December 1 through December 30 to the theme "Holiday Memories: A Celebration of Antique Toys." There will be tours daily with tea and cookies served in the cozy Winter Kitchen.  There will be candlelight and live music on Friday and Saturday evenings and on Sunday afternoons. Make sure to stop into the Museum Shop, which carries a variety of unique and locally made gifts.

During December, guided tours of the Manor House will be conducted  Monday through Saturday 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. (first tour at 10: 15 a.m. and last tour 3:15 p.m.)

On Friday and Saturdays from 4 until 8 p.m. and on Sundays from 1 to 5 p.m. the Manor House will be open for self guided tours with live music. Closed Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.

Soprano Deborah Balcom and accompanists:
Friday, December 1, 6pm to 8pm
Saturday, December 9, 6pm to 8pm
Friday, December 15, 6pm to 8pm
Saturday, December 10, 6pm to 8pm
Sunday, December, 17, 3pm to 5pm


Harpist Allen Dec:
Saturday, December 2, 6pm to 8pm
Friday, December 22, 6pm to 8pm

Winchester Celtic Circle:
Sunday, December 3, 3pm to 5pm
Friday, December 29, 6pm to 8pm

John Tole of Evergreen Shade (guitar, mandolin, banjo, and dulcimer):
Friday, December 8, 6pm to 8pm
Saturday, December 16, 6pm to 8pm
Saturday, December 30, 6pm to 8pm

Sweet Grass:
Sunday, December 10, 3pm to 5pm
Saturday, December 23, 6pm to 8pm