Skip to main content Skip to footer

2024 Hite of Excellence Series of Sumptuous Feasts

Belle Grove is pleased to announce the 2024 Hite of Excellence Series of Sumptuous Feasts. This series of smaller events is one of Belle Grove Plantation's most important fundraisers of the year. Tickets first went on sale at the Kick-Off Cocktail Party on Saturday, February 10, 2024. The remaining tickets will be sold on this page and in the Museum Shop. 

TICKETS FOR 2024 Events

Clybourne Park at the Winchester Little Theatre
Wednesday, March 6, 7:30-10:30 p.m.

A Country Afternoon at Gravel Spring Farm

Sunday, April 21, 2-4 p.m.

Paint Party with Kelly Walker
Sunday, May 19, 2-4 p.m.

Whiskey Tasting at the Belle Grove Barn
Saturday, June 1, 5-7 p.m.

Champagne at Sunset
Friday, June 21, 7-9 p.m.

Bluegrass in the Barn
Saturday, July 20, 5-8 p.m.
Tickets $30
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

 

 

Secret Garden Tea
Saturday, August 10, 4-6 p.m.
Tickets $60
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

 

Wine Tasting at Irish Mist Farm
Saturday, September 7, 3-5 p.m.
Tickets $50
This event is sold out, click here to be added to the waiting list.
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Seafood Boil at Shaffer’s BBQ
Saturday, September 21, 5 pm
Tickets $60
This event is sold out, click here to be added to the waiting list.
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

VIP Tent at National Sheepdog Finals
Sunday, October 6, 9 a.m.-3 p.m.
Tickets $75
This event is sold out, click here to be added to the waiting list.
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Jefferson Dinner
Saturday, November 9, 6-9 p.m.
Tickets $125
This event is sold out, click here to be added to the waiting list.
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Festive Christmas Tea
Saturday, December 7, 2-4 p.m.
Tickets $60
This event is sold out, click here to be added to the waiting list.
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Cocktails at Christmas
Sunday, December 15, 5:30-7:30 p.m.
Tickets $50
This event is sold out, click here to be added to the waiting list.
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION
 

 Thanks to our generous sponsors, proceeds from tickets will support Belle Grove’s preservation and education mission, making this one of our most important fundraisers of the year. To support the series with a tax-deductible donation, please click here or send to Belle Grove Inc., P.O. Box 537, Middletown, VA 22645. If you have any questions, or wish to be added to the mailing list for future events, please email us or call 540-869-2028.